Spring Flea


The Spring Flea is back! The Swamp Rabbit Cafe & Grocery is pleased to present over 40 makers for the Spring Flea on Saturday April 29th. Shopping hours run from 11 am to 4 pm and we will enjoy music provided by The Passing Scene.

Acraftysista @acraftysista
Amelia Sage @ameliasage_naturalbodycare
Anthropoloca @anthropoloca
Artelies @kreepifulartelies
Backyard Bee @backyardbeecandles
Barb Toland Art @barbtolandart
The Blessed Beard @theblessedbeard
Blume Shine Studio @blumeshine
Calico & Stone @calicoandstone
Circa Doughnut @circadoughnut
Clemens and Olive @clemensandolive
Douglas’ Japanese Maples
Doxador Designs @doxadordesigns
Driver 8 Studio @driver8studio
Earthly Riches @earthlyriches2016
The Empty Bottle at Ledgestone Pottery @emptybottle.ledgestonepottery
Enophoria @enophoria
Express Yourself Jewelry
Franny & Dot @frannyanddot
Greenville Clothing Company @greenvilleclothingco
GT’s Beard Co. @gtsbeardco
Hathaway Studio @hathawaystudio
Herb & Earth @herbandearthsoapco
Leather Curios @LeatherCurios
Mallows & Madness @mallowsandmadness
McCants Wood Customs @mccantswoodcustoms
Modern Forestry @modernforestry
Once Again Sam @onceagainsam
Oreo Hellenic Ladi @orenoladi
Pivisa Designs @pivisa_designs_official_
Rayburne Ridge Farm Facebook
Red Clay Soap @redclaysoap
Red Gate Essentials Etsy Shop
Rust & Stardust Etsy Shop
Simply Divine Darling @simplydivinedarling
Sixteen Acre Wood @sixteenacrewood
Sun + Daughter @sunanddaughter_skincare
TarahBelle Jewelry Designs @tarahbellejewelz
Three Wags Bakery @threewagsbakery
Tiny House Big Farm @tinyhousebigfarm
Uniquely MC @uniquely_mc
Valli Designs @vallidesigns

Contact info@swamprabbitcafe.com with questions!